Your browser does not support JavaScript!

 
    Pictured, from left to right: Harry Flaherty, Drew van Esselstyn, Laura Matera, Carly Witherow and Kevin Harvey.

NEW JERSEY

6 Drummond Place
 Red Bank, NJ 07701
 (tel.) 732-219-5797
 (fax) 732-219-0595

Harry Flaherty, NJ State Director
hflaherty@fca.org

Janine Flaherty, Administrative Asst.
jflaherty@fca.org

MONMOUTH/OCEAN COUNTIES

Keith Elias, Area Representative
kelias@fca.org

NORTHERN NEW JERSEY

Drew van Esselstyn, North Jersey Director
dvanesselstyn@fca.org

SOUTHERN NEW JERSEY

Kevin Harvey, South Jersey Director
kharvey@fca.org

CAPE MAY/ATLANTIC COUNTIES

Laura Matera, Director & Mid-Atlantic Surf Director
lmatera@fca.org

Sara Mostafa Area Representative
smostafa@fca.org

ABOUT THE DIRECTOR

In 1995, Harry Flaherty was named FCA NJ Director. Previously, he served for 7 years with Sports World Ministries, Inc. through which he had the opportunity to speak at 1,600 high schools in 36 states.

Harry attended Red Bank Catholic High School (Red Bank, NJ) where he was an All-State football and baseball player. In 2000, he was inducted into the RBC Hall of Fame. Moving on to the college level, Harry earned a football scholarship to The College of the Holy Cross (Worcester, MA) and graduated in 1984 with a BA degree. He was inducted into the Holy Cross Athletic Hall of Fame in 1995 and The Ring of Honor in 2015. Harry played football for a short time at the professional level with the Tampa Bay Bandits and Baltimore Stars (USFL) and the Philadelphia Eagles and Dallas Cowboys (NFL).

Harry is married to Janine (Garrett) and they reside in Oceanport, NJ and are blessed with five adult children.

 

 

HarryKeith

Above: Harry & Keith Elias at Fields of Faith, West Windsor-Plainsboro High.